Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Watch The Throne (Session Photos X Tracklisting X Art)

At first I wasn't anticipating the release of this album when they first mentioned it... but really taking in now how epic this could be... 

Watch The Throne in stores August 2nd.

1.No Church In The Wild (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. 88-Keys, Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis]
2.Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé) [prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy; Additional Vocals by Seal, Mr Hudson, Don Jazzy, Bankulli & Ricardo Louis]
3.Niggas In Paris [prod. Hit-Boy]
4.Otis (ft. Otis Redding) [prod. Kanye West]
5.Gotta Have It [prod. The Neptunes]
6.New Day [prod. The RZA]
7.That’s My B—h [prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West]
8.Who Gon’ Stop Me [prod. Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph & Kanye West]
9.Murder To Excellence [prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One]
10.Welcome To The Jungle [prod. Swizz Beatz]
11.Made In America (ft. Frank Ocean) [prod. Sham "Sak Pase" Joseph); This was formerly titled 'Sweet Baby Jesus.'
12.Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson) [prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West]
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

1.Illest Motherf–ker Alive [prod. Southside & Kanye West]
2.H*A*M [prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West]
3.Primetime [prod. No I.D.]
4.The Joy (ft. Curtis Mayfield) [prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West]


No comments: