Friday, April 8, 2011

Ab-Soul-Longterm Mentality

Yes Yes, It is finally here! Ab-Soul debuts his first well awaited album entitled Longterm Mentality. As you all know this man has been making head-banging to slow-easy head nodding music in the hip-hop world today. From callabo's with many artists such as Alori Joh, Kendrick Lamar, and Jay Rock, Ab-Soul is once again  bringing bringing that good music we all love. Long Term2: Lifestyles of the Broke and the famous introduced the hunger of Ab-Soul. Despite the album only csting 6$, his hunger for more still shows through this album. CHECK IT OUT

1. Real Thinkers
2. Gone Insane
3. Loosen My Tie
4. Nothin New ft. Jhene Aiko
5. Hell Yea ft. SchoolBoy Q
6. Mascato ft. Kendrick Lamar 
7. T.D.U.D.
8. Time Is Of The Essence ft. Punch
9. More Of A Euphoria ft. Alori Joh
10. Picture That ft. Javonte
11. Big Payback ft. Murs
12. Almost There
13. #LTM ft. Pat Brown
*Black Hippy- Constipation

No comments: