Saturday, October 23, 2010

Check It Out:

So as you all know Kanye's new album My Dark Beautiful Fantasy is about to drop on November 22nd. Courtesy of iTunes here is the track list.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous (Feat. Raekwon & Kid Cudi)
4. All Of The Lights
5.Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)
6.So Appalled (Feat. Jay-z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce & Swizz Beatz)
7.Devil In a New Dress
8.Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Hell Of a Life
10. Blame Game (Feat. John Legend x Pusha T)
11. Lost In The World
12.See Me Now

No comments: