Wednesday, September 29, 2010

New Music Update:

What's Good?
Young Jeezy is back with a lil' freebie for the fans. We already know the boy goes hard so drop the album. The 12 track FreEP feature Slick Pulla, Yo Gotti and Lil Jon. Alot of the production credit goes to the one and only Shawt Red.
01. Last Laugh

02. Game Over

03. Handle My Bizness

04. Rap Game

05. Amen

06. Do It All Again (feat. Slick Pulla & Yo Gotti)

07. Trippin’ (feat. Slick Pulla)

08. All White Everything (feat. Yo Gotti)

09. Jizzle (feat. Lil Jon)

10. Pressures On

11. Don’t Stop (feat. Shawty Redd)

12. Strip Club (feat. Shawty Redd)

No comments: